Wayne David

Member of Parliament for Caerphilly

CLP Contacts


If you live in the Caerphilly constituency and would like to get more involved in the local Party please contact Bryn Hollywell, the Secretary of Caerphilly Labour Party, who would be delighted to hear from you. Bryn's contact details are below:

Bryn Hollywell
90 Pandy Road
CF83 8EL

E: brynmor46@gmail.com

Alternatively, you can get in touch with the branch secretary for your area. Their contact details are listed below:

Aber Valley/Penyrheol and Trecenydd/Llanbradach
Rhydian Birkinshaw
E: rhydianbirkinshaw@hotmail.co.uk

Bargoed and Gilfach
David Morgan
E: davysmorgan@msn.com

Bedwas, Trethomas and Machen
Bryn Hollywell
E: brynmor46@gmail.com

Barbara Jones
E: Dyerjonesba@aol.com

Tom Davies
E: tomdavies63@hotmail.co.uk





Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.