Aneurin Bevan Health Board team win National Continence Care Award

Three members of the Enuresis Team from the Aneurin Bevan University Health Board have received an important award in the House of Commons for promoting continence in primary and community health care.

Wayne David, MP for Caerphilly, joined Helena Antoniou, Jennie Rich and Lesley Meadows at the award ceremony in the House of Commons. The awards were presented by Glyn Davies, the MP for Montgomeryshire. 

Wayne David said, “I was delighted to be present at the awards ceremony.  The team has done pioneering work in promoting continence among young people.  Incontinence is still a taboo subject and the team deserves the greatest possible praise in the work they are doing throughout the Health Board area”.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search